Sir Peter Blake Torbay Regatta 2022

Prizewinners



Alpha Course

O'pen Skiff Gold

] st	Ewan Brazle	Manly Sailing Club
2^{nd}	Orlando Botha	Manly Sailing Club
3 rd	Carl Marshall	Napier Sailing Club

O'pen Skiff Silver

] st	Chloe Brahne	Manly Sailing Club

2nd Robert Abel-Pattinson Royal Akarana Yacht Club

3rd Sienna Jordan Manly Sailing Club

Starling Development

] st	Keaton Lay	Royal Akarana Yacht Club
2^{nd}	Ben Sly	Murrays Bay Sailing Club
3 rd	Guy Gager	Murrays Bay Sailing Club

Optimist Green

1 st	Nicholas Segers	Royal Akarana Yacht Club
2^{nd}	Gus Gillies	Wakatere Boating Club
3 rd	Thomas Sentch	Murrays Bay Sailing Club

Bravo Course

P Class

1 st	Oli Stone	Kohimarama Yacht Club
2^{nd}	William Mason	Wakatere Boating Club
3 rd	Nathan Soper	Murrays Bay Sailing Club

RS Feva

] st	Leo Brown	Louis Quere	Royal Akarana Yacht Club
2^{nd}	Sam Dold	Jack Edgar-Banks	Royal Akarana Yacht Club
3rd	Oliver Tiedemann	Sol Douwles	Manly Sailina Club

Optimist Open

] st	Charlie Bridger	Charteris Bay Yacht Club
2^{nd}	Jake Dickey	Napier Sailing Club
3 rd	Isla Barker	Murrays Bay Sailing Club

Starling

1 st	Tom Pilkington	Wakatere Boating Club
2^{nd}	Finn Olson	Murrays Bay Sailing Club
3rd	Toby Dunn	Murrays Bay Sailing Club

Charlie Course

29er

1 st	Sean Kensington	Rowan Kensington	Kohimarama Yacht Club
2^{nd}	Kosta Gladiadis	Finn Pye	Manly Sailing Club
3 rd	Valentine Kayrouz	z Cam McGlashan	Murrays Bay Sailing Club

ILCA 4

1 st	Riley Booth	Royal Akarana Yacht Club
2^{nd}	Jake Woolf	Royal Akarana Yacht Club
3rd	Arabella Gimeno-Wood	Royal Akarana Yacht Club

ILCA 6

] s†	Louie Poletti	Queen Charlotte Yacht Club
2^{nd}	George Pilkington	Wakatere Boating Club / RNZYS
3 rd	Ethan Fong	Wakatere Boating Club

420

1 st	Joe Leith	Josh Ferrissey	Murrays Bay Sailing Club
2^{nd}	Alex Norman	Cam Brown	Wakatere Boating Club
3rd	Tessa Clinton	Nicola Hume	Wakatere Boating Club

iQFOiL

] st	Jack Parr	New Plymouth Yacht Club
2^{nd}	Stella Bilger	Wakatere Boating Club
3^{rd}	Ben Rist	Manly Sailing Club