Sir Peter Blake Torbay Regatta 2019Prizewinners



Alpha Course proudly sponsored by Barfoot & Thompson

O'pen Skiff Gold

1stTed HouryBay of Islands Yacht Club2ndKosta GladiadisManly Sailing Club3rdFinn PyeBay of Islands Yacht Club



O'pen Skiff Silver

1stLiam DimockManly Sailing Club2ndAnibal FabresWakatere Boating Club3rdAnnea AveryManly Sailing Club

Starling Green

1st Andrea Hawke
2nd Cameron Le Pelley
3rd Frances Wright
Howick Sailing Club
Glendowie Boating Club
Torbay Sailing Club

Optimist Green

1stGemma HebberdMurrays Bay Sailing Club2ndBenjamin StoffelMurrays Bay Sailing Club3rdChloe TurnerMurrays Bay Sailing Club

Bravo Course proudly sponsored by Volvo Car New Zealand

P Class

1stSean KensingtonKohimarama Yacht Club2ndTim HowseKohimarama Yacht Club3rdRowan KensingtonKohimarama Yacht Club



RS Feva

1 st	Ashton Cooke	Simon Cooke	Royal Akarana Yacht Club
2^{nd}	Josh Hyde	Nickolas Drummond	Wakatere Boating Club
3 rd	Blake Hinsley	Oskar Masfen	Royal Akarana Yacht Club

Optimist White

] st	Rylen Schussler	French Bay Yacht Club
2^{nd}	Eden Gray	Wakatere Boating Club
3 rd	Juno Grey	French Bay Yacht Club

Optimist Open

] st	Noah Malpot	Nelson Yacht Club
2^{nd}	Jasper Camenzind	Murrays Bay Sailing Club
3 rd	Joe Leith	Murrays Bay Sailing Club

Starling

] st	Nathan Vince	Kohimarama Yacht Club
2^{nd}	Kaan Yazici	Wakatere Boating Club
3 rd	Alex Hebberd	Murrays Bay Sailing Club

Charlie Course proudly sponsored by Southern Pacific Inflatables

Southern Pacific Inflatables

1 st	Brayden Hamilton	Jack Frewin	Wakatere Boating Club
2^{nd}	Monty Alderson	Josh Schon	Kohimarama Yacht Club
3rd	Seb Menzies	Blake McGlashan	Murrays Bay Sailing Club

Laser 4.7

29er

] S [†]	Nathan Putt	Rotorua Yacht Club

Laser Radial

] st	Luke Cashmore	Wakatere Boating Club
2^{nd}	Caleb Armit	Murrays Bay Sailing Club
3 rd	Thomas Mulcahy	Murrays Bay Sailing Club

420

1 st	Mason Mulcahy	Andre Van Dam	Murrays Bay Sailing Club
2^{nd}	Amelia Angus	Rebecca Hume	Murrays Bay Sailing Club
3 rd	Takuto Fujimura	Yuto Fujimura	Murrays Bay Sailing Club

Nacra 15

] st	Francesco Kayrouz	Carrington Brady	Wakatere Boating Club
2^{nd}	Hamish McLaren	Sofia Higgott	Royal Akarana Yacht Club