Sir Peter Blake Torbay Regatta 2018

Prizewinners



Alpha Course proudly sponsored by Barfoot & Thompson

Open Bic Gold

Barfoot & Thompson

|] s† | Josh Hyde | Wakatere Boating Club |
|-----------------|----------------|-----------------------|
| 2 nd | Ben Tapper | Manly Sailing Club |
| 3 rd | Soren Johnston | Manly Sailing Club |

Open Bic Silver

|] st | Tom Faulknor | Napier Sailing Club |
|-----------------|--------------------|------------------------|
| 2 nd | Rawiri Gabb Warren | Kerikeri Cruising Club |
| 3 rd | Storm Douwes | Taipa Sailing Club |

Starling Green

|] st | Tim McCulloch | Howick Sailing Club |
|------|---------------|---------------------|
| | | |

| 2 nd | Benjamin Brewer | Glendowie Boating Club |
|-----------------|-----------------|------------------------|
| • • | | |

| 3 rd Madeline Moffat | Point Chevalier Sailing Club |
|---------------------------------|------------------------------|
|---------------------------------|------------------------------|

Optimist Green

|] st | Marcus Hilder | Wakatere Boating Club |
|-----------------|---------------|-----------------------|
| 2 nd | Annabel Duff | Wakatere Boating Club |
| 3 rd | Max Henshaw | Torbay Sailing Club |

Bravo Course proudly sponsored by Volvo Car New Zealand

P-Class

|] st | Mason Mulcahy |
|-----------------|---------------|
| 2 nd | Cam McGlashan |
| 3 rd | Blake Hinsley |

Murrays Bay Sailing Club Murrays Bay Sailing Club Kohimarama Yacht Club



RS Feva

| 1 st | Simon Cooke | Oskar Masfen | Royal Akarana Yacht Club |
|-----------------|-------------------|-------------------|---------------------------|
| 2 nd | Robbie Wooldridge | Daniella Wooldric | lge Milford Cruising Club |
| 3 rd | Lucas Ruperti | Jacob Goodall | Manly Sailing Club |

Optimist Open

|] st | Amelia Angus | Kohimarama Yacht Club |
|-----------------|-------------------|-----------------------|
| 2 nd | George Pilkington | Wakatere Boating Club |
| 3 rd | George Lee Rush | Wakatere Boating Club |

Starling

|] st | Kaan Yazici | Wakatere Boating Club |
|-----------------|----------------|----------------------------------|
| 2 nd | Jack Manning | Glendowie Boating Club |
| 3 rd | Lachlan Dillon | Tauranga Yacht & Power Boat Club |

Charlie Course proudly sponsored by Southern Pacific Inflatables

29er



|] st | Pat Morgan | Brayden Hamilton | Kohimarama Yacht Club |
|-----------------|----------------|------------------|-----------------------|
| 2 nd | Monty Alderson | Gavin Ninnes | Kohimarama Yacht Club |
| 3 rd | Jack Frewin | Eli Liefting | Howick Sailing Club |

3.7

| 1 st | Derek Snow | Wakatere Boating Club |
|-----------------|------------------|-------------------------|
| 2 nd | Paul Snow-Hansen | Wakatere Boating Club |
| 3 rd | Gavin Auld | Gulf Harbour Yacht Club |

Laser Radial

|] st | Olivia Christie | Worser Bay Boating Club |
|-----------------|-----------------|--------------------------|
| 2 nd | Caleb Armit | Murrays Bay Sailing Club |
| 3 rd | Luke Cashmore | Wakatere Boating Club |

420

|] st | Seb Menzies | Blake McGlashan | Murrays Bay Sailing Club |
|-----------------|-------------|-----------------|--------------------------|
| 2 nd | Cole Tapper | Tyler Creevey | Woollahra Sailing Club |

J14

| 1 st | Richard Whitiskie | | Maraetai Sailing Club |
|-----------------|-------------------|------------|------------------------------|
| 2 nd | Rob Neeley | Guy Neeley | Point Chevalier Sailing Club |
| 3 rd | Mark Shaw | Luke Shaw | Torbay Sailing Club |

470

| 1 st | Susannah Pyatt | Sam Street | Murrays Bay Sailing Club |
|-----------------|------------------|------------|--------------------------|
| 2 nd | Brittany Wornall | | New Plymouth Yacht Club |
| 3 rd | Kerensa Jennings | | Murrays Bay Sailing Club |
| lavelin | | | |

Javelin

|] st | Peter Precey | Hamish Hey | Royal Akarana Yacht Club |
|-------------|--------------|------------|--------------------------|
|-------------|--------------|------------|--------------------------|

Kite Foil

|] st | Sam Bullock | Takapuna Boating Club |
|-----------------|-------------------|-----------------------|
| 2 nd | Lukas Walton-Kiem | Takapuna Boating Club |
| 3 rd | Michael Pepper | Takapuna Boating Club |

Laser Full

|] st | Josh Armit | Murrays Bay Sailing Club |
|-----------------|--------------|--------------------------|
| 2 nd | Luke Deegan | Pupuke Boating Club |
| 3 rd | Eroni Leilua | Apia Yacht Club |

Paper Tiger

|] st | Andrew Stretton | Lake Taupo Yacht Club |
|-----------------|-----------------|-----------------------|
| 2 nd | lam Stretton | Lake Taupo Yacht Club |

Nacra 15

| 1 st | Helena Sanderson | Jack Honey | Bay of Islands Yacht Club |
|-----------------|-------------------|------------------|---------------------------|
| 2 nd | Francesco Kayrouz | Carrington Brady | Wakatere Boating Club |
| 3 rd | Rebecca Morgan | Hamish McLaren | Kohimarama Yacht Club |

Waszp

|] st | Bruce Curson | Wakatere Boating Club |
|-----------------|----------------------|-------------------------|
| 2 nd | Alex Mitchell-Barker | Worser Bay Boating Club |
| 3 rd | Jon Bilger | Kohimarama Yacht Club |